REGIONAL HEADS

Kevin Gold
Managing Partner
+44(0) 20 3321 7020
kevin.gold@mishcon.com

Gary Miller
Partner
+44(0) 20 3321 7028
gary.miller@mishcon.com

Adam Rose
Partner, Head of International Development
+44(0) 20 3321 7197
adam.rose@mishcon.com

DEPARTMENTAL HEADS

Nick Davis
Partner, Head of Corporate
+44(0) 20 3321 7435
nick.davis@mishcon.com

Daniel Naftalin
Partner, Head of Employment
+44(0) 20 3321 7242
daniel.naftalin@mishcon.com

Kasra Nouroozi
Partner, Head of Dispute Resolution
+44(0) 20 3321 7032
kasra.nouroozi@mishcon.com

Sandra Davis
Partner, Head of Family
+44(0) 20 3321 7014
sandra.davis@mishcon.com

James Libson
Partner, Head of Mishcon Private
+44(0) 20 3321 7132
james.libson@mishcon.com

Nick Doffman
Partner, Head of Real Estate
+44(0) 20 3321 7015
nick.doffman@mishcon.com

COMMUNICATIONS AND PR

Hayley Geffin
Communications and PR Manager
+44(0) 20 3321 6761
hayley.geffin@mishcon.com

Contact us

Mishcon de Reya LLP
Africa House
70 Kingsway
London WC2B 6AH
www.mishcon.com

+44 (0)20 7404 5982

Full name *

Company *
Nature of Business

Address

Telephone
Email

Your Message